Idaho Falls Office.jpg

Idaho Falls Insurance Agency

Providing Insurance Risk Management for Business and Personal Exposures since 1963

Why should you work with us?

 

Business Man 2_edited_edited.png

Choosing an insurance agent shouldn't be difficult.  At The Hartwell Corporation, we strive to put your interests at heart.  We want our clients to succeed because when you succeed, we succeed.  We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through  honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

Our Idaho Falls, ID Agency

 

Todd Mary

Todd Mary

Exec. V/P and Board Chair todd@thehartwellcorp.com

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Executive Vice President | CFO lisa@thehartwellcorp.com

Spencer Monk

Spencer Monk

Vice President spencer@thehartwellcorp.com

Audrey Subin

Audrey Subin

Director of HR | Operations Manager - Idaho Falls audrey@thehartwellcorp.com

Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith

Chief Information Officer | Marketing jordan@thehartwellcorp.com

Staci Matheson

Staci Matheson

Risk Management Advisor staci@thehartwellcorp.com

Tyler Berrett

Tyler Berrett

Risk Management Advisor tyler@thehartwellcorp.com

Ty Harrington

Ty Harrington

Benefits Risk Management Advisor tyson@thehartwellcorp.com

Jeff Perry

Jeff Perry

Risk Management Advisor jeff@thehartwellcorp.com

Eric Staten

Eric Staten

Commercial Insurance Advisor eric@thehartwellcorp.com

Christian Deane

Christian Deane

Commercial Insurance Advisor christian@thehartwellcorp.com

Billy Jianas

Billy Jianas

Personal Lines Advisor billy@thehartwellcorp.com

Laurie Mignano

Laurie Mignano

Account Executive laurie@thehartwellcorp.com

Zerin Buchanan

Zerin Buchanan

Director of Learning zerin@thehartwellcorp.com

Jennifer Cortez

Jennifer Cortez

Account Executive jenniferc@thehartwellcorp.com

Charissa Ward

Charissa Ward

Account Manager charissa@thehartwellcorp.com

Tina Hoyle

Tina Hoyle

Account Manager tinah@thehartwellcorp.com

Diana Houts

Diana Houts

Account Manager diana@thehartwellcorp.com

Tina Cooper

Tina Cooper

Surety Account Manager tina@thehartwellcorp.com

Emily Bolinder

Emily Bolinder

Account Manager emily@thehartwellcorp.com

Ian Yount

Ian Yount

Account Manager ian@thehartwellcorp.com

Heather Huntington

Heather Huntington

Customer Service Representative heather@thehartwellcorp.com

Jackie Wise

Jackie Wise

Customer Service Representative jackie@thehartwellcorp.com

Shelsey Hartog

Shelsey Hartog

Customer Service Representative shelsey@thehartwellcorp.com

Linda Ferguson

Linda Ferguson

Personal Lines Account Manager linda@thehartwellcorp.com

Teresa Callison

Teresa Callison

Benefits Account Manager terissa@thehartwellcorp.com

Daisy Wise

Daisy Wise

Benefits Customer Service Representative daisy@thehartwellcorp.com

Ashlee Drake

Ashlee Drake

Accounting ashlee@thehartwellcorp.com

Jonathon Fitzen

Jonathon Fitzen

Customer Service Representative jonathon@thehartwellcorp.com

Eileen Braden

Eileen Braden

Claims Representative eileen@thehartwellcorp.com

Sabrina Tolbertson

Sabrina Tolbertson

Director of First Impressions sabrina@thehartwellcorp.com