Idaho Falls Insurance Agency

Providing Insurance Risk Management for Business and Personal Exposures since 1963

Why THC?

 

 We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through

honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

 

 

Our Idaho Falls, ID Agency

 

Todd Mary
Todd Mary

Exec. V/P and Board Chair todd@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Lisa Miller
Lisa Miller

Executive Vice President lisa@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Spencer Monk
Spencer Monk

Vice President spencer@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Jordan Smith
Jordan Smith

Chief Information Officer | Director of Marketing jordan@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Jeff Perry
Jeff Perry

Risk Management Advisor jeff@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Tyler Berrett
Tyler Berrett

Risk Management Advisor tyler@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Staci Matheson
Staci Matheson

Risk Management Advisor staci@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Tyson Harrington
Tyson Harrington

Risk Management Advisor tyson@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Audrey Subin
Audrey Subin

Account Executive audrey@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Laurie Mignano
Laurie Mignano

Account Executive laurie@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Sally Perry
Sally Perry

Account Executive sally@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Zerin Buchanan
Zerin Buchanan

Account Executive zerin@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Teresa Callison
Teresa Callison

Benefits Account Manager terissa@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Tina Hoyle
Tina Hoyle

Account Manager tinah@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Tina Cooper
Tina Cooper

Account Manager tina@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Diana Houts
Diana Houts

Account Manager diana@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Jackie Wise
Jackie Wise

Customer Service Representative jackie@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Julia Rivera
Julia Rivera

Customer Service Representative julia@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Billy
Billy

Customer Service Representative billy@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Charissa Ward
Charissa Ward

Account Manager charissa@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Linda Ferguson
Linda Ferguson

Account Manager linda@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Eileen Braden
Eileen Braden

Claims Representative eileen@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Shelsey Hartog
Shelsey Hartog

Customer Service Representative shelsey@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Nicole Mattos
Nicole Mattos

Accounting nicole@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Emily Bolinder
Emily Bolinder

Customer Service Representative emily@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Ian Yount
Ian Yount

Customer Service Representative ian@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Daisy Wise
Daisy Wise

Director of First Impressions daisy@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom