Caldwell Office 2021.jpg

Caldwell Insurance Agency

Providing Insurance Risk Management for Business and Personal Exposures since 1963

Why should you work with us?

 

Business Man 2_edited_edited.png

Choosing an insurance agent shouldn't be difficult.  At The Hartwell Corporation, we strive to put your interests at heart.  We want our clients to succeed because when you succeed, we succeed.  We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through  honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

Our Caldwell, ID Agency

 

Karl Baughman

Karl Baughman

President karl@thehartwellcorp.com

Traci McClure

Traci McClure

Executive Vice President, Corporate H.R. Director & Quality Coordinator traci@thehartwellcorp.com

Brian Baughman

Brian Baughman

Risk Management Advisor brian@thehartwellcorp.com

Marty Koch

Marty Koch

Risk Management Advisor marty@thehartwellcorp.com

Jeremy Kroll

Jeremy Kroll

Risk Management Advisor jeremy@thehartwellcorp.com

Susan Richardson

Susan Richardson

Benefits Risk Management Advisor susan@thehartwellcorp.com

David Martin

David Martin

Risk Management Advisor david@thehartwellcorp.com

Brian Tucker

Brian Tucker

Risk Management Advisor briant@thehartwellcorp.com

Pedro Rojas

Pedro Rojas

Benefits Risk Management Advisor pedro@thehartwellcorp.com

Blake Kingsley

Blake Kingsley

Life Risk Management Advisor blake@thehartwellcorp.com

Tamra Hillesland

Tamra Hillesland

Account Executive tamra@thehartwellcorp.com

Dawn Skelton

Dawn Skelton

Account Executive dawn@thehartwellcorp.com

Lynda Perry

Lynda Perry

Account Executive lynda@thehartwellcorp.com

Tori Wassner

Tori Wassner

Benefits Account Executive tori@thehartwellcorp.com

Zach Dehne

Zach Dehne

Surety Account Manager zach@thehartwellcorp.com

Danika Blank

Danika Blank

Account Manager danika@thehartwellcorp.com

Shannon Kinney

Shannon Kinney

Account Manager shannon@thehartwellcorp.com

Wendy Ramos

Wendy Ramos

Account Manager wendy@thehartwellcorp.com

Tia Chambers

Tia Chambers

Account Manager tia@thehartwellcorp.com

Emily Martin

Emily Martin

Account Manger emilym@thehartwellcorp.com

Lindsay Daigh

Lindsay Daigh

Account Manager lindsay@thehartwellcorp.com

Corrina Gilbertson

Corrina Gilbertson

Account Manger corrina@thehartwellcorp.com

Sherri Warner

Sherri Warner

Customer Service Representative sherri@thehartwellcorp.com

Melinda Saxton

Melinda Saxton

Claims Representative melinda@thehartwellcorp.com

Makayla Aberasturi

Makayla Aberasturi

Customer Service Representative makayla@thehartwellcorp.com

Aubrey Archuleta

Aubrey Archuleta

Customer Service Representative aubrey@thehartwellcorp.com

Lori Warren

Lori Warren

Customer Service Representative lori@thehartwellcorp.com

Kimberlee Riecker

Kimberlee Riecker

Customer Service Representative kimberlee@thehartwellcorp.com

Betsy Hansen

Betsy Hansen

Customer Service Representative betsy@thehartwellcorp.com

Karen Patterson

Karen Patterson

Customer Service Representative karen@thehartwellcorp.com

Natalie Huntley

Natalie Huntley

Customer Service Representative natalieh@thehartwellcorp.com

Zac Pearson

Zac Pearson

Benefits Customer Service Representative zac@thehartwellcorp.com

Spencer Petersen

Spencer Petersen

Benefits Customer Service Representative spencerp@thehartwellcorp.com

Melanie Combs

Melanie Combs

Director of First Impressions melanie@thehartwellcorp.com