top of page
Caldwell Office 2021.jpg

Caldwell Insurance Agency

Providing Insurance Risk Management for Business and Personal Exposures since 1963

Why should you work with us?

 

Business Man 2_edited_edited.png

Choosing an insurance agent shouldn't be difficult.  At The Hartwell Corporation, we strive to put your interests at heart.  We want our clients to succeed because when you succeed, we succeed.  We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through  honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

Our Caldwell, ID Agency

 

Karl Baughman

Karl Baughman

President karl@thehartwellcorp.com

Traci McClure

Traci McClure

Executive Vice President, Corporate H.R. Director & Quality Coordinator traci@thehartwellcorp.com

Brian Baughman

Brian Baughman

Risk Management Advisor brian@thehartwellcorp.com

Marty Koch

Marty Koch

Risk Management Advisor marty@thehartwellcorp.com

Jeremy Kroll

Jeremy Kroll

Risk Management Advisor jeremy@thehartwellcorp.com

David Martin

David Martin

Risk Management Advisor david@thehartwellcorp.com

Brian Tucker

Brian Tucker

Risk Management Advisor briant@thehartwellcorp.com

Pedro Rojas

Pedro Rojas

Benefits Risk Management Advisor pedro@thehartwellcorp.com

Blake Kingsley

Blake Kingsley

Life Risk Management Advisor blake@thehartwellcorp.com

Pete Cavender

Pete Cavender

Benefits Risk Management Advisor pete@thehartwellcorp.com

Brandon Gable

Brandon Gable

AG and Commercial Insurance Advisor brandon@thehartwellcorp.com

Jenae Sexton

Jenae Sexton

Surety Bond Advisor jenae@thehartwellcorp.com

Brian Elledge

Brian Elledge

Commercial Insurance Advisor brian@thehartwellcorp.com

Tamra Hillesland

Tamra Hillesland

Account Executive tamra@thehartwellcorp.com

Dawn Skelton

Dawn Skelton

Account Executive dawn@thehartwellcorp.com

Lynda Perry

Lynda Perry

Account Executive lynda@thehartwellcorp.com

Tori Wassner

Tori Wassner

Benefits Account Executive tori@thehartwellcorp.com

Zach Dehne

Zach Dehne

Surety Account Manager zach@thehartwellcorp.com

Danika Blank

Danika Blank

Account Manager danika@thehartwellcorp.com

Shannon Kinney

Shannon Kinney

Account Manager shannon@thehartwellcorp.com

Sarah Brewer

Sarah Brewer

Account Manager sarah@thehartwellcorp.com

Wendy Ramos

Wendy Ramos

Account Manager wendy@thehartwellcorp.com

Tia Chambers

Tia Chambers

Account Manager tia@thehartwellcorp.com

Shirley Moreno

Shirley Moreno

Account Manager Shirley@thehartwellcorp.com

Emily Martin

Emily Martin

AG Account Executive emilym@thehartwellcorp.com

Lindsay Daigh

Lindsay Daigh

Account Manager lindsay@thehartwellcorp.com

Colleen Puffe

Colleen Puffe

Benefits Account Manager colleen@thehartwellcorp.com

Sherri Warner

Sherri Warner

Customer Service Representative sherri@thehartwellcorp.com

Melinda Saxton

Melinda Saxton

Claims Representative melinda@thehartwellcorp.com

Emerson Mullins

Emerson Mullins

Customer Service Representative emerson@thehartwellcorp.com

Makayla Aberasturi

Makayla Aberasturi

Customer Service Representative makayla@thehartwellcorp.com

Aubrey Archuleta

Aubrey Archuleta

Account Manager aubrey@thehartwellcorp.com

Annie Nguyen

Annie Nguyen

Customer Service Representative annie@thehartwellcorp.com

Jessie Kliever

Jessie Kliever

Customer Service Representative jessie@thehartwellcorp.com

Kimberlee Riecker

Kimberlee Riecker

Customer Service Representative kimberlee@thehartwellcorp.com

Karen Patterson

Karen Patterson

Customer Service Representative karen@thehartwellcorp.com

Natalie Huntley

Natalie Huntley

Account Manager natalieh@thehartwellcorp.com

Spencer Petersen

Spencer Petersen

Benefits Customer Service Representative spencerp@thehartwellcorp.com

Melanie Combs

Melanie Combs

Customer Service Representative melanie@thehartwellcorp.com

Jerilyn McRae

Jerilyn McRae

Director of First Impressions jerilyn@thehartwellcorp.com

bottom of page