Caldwell Insurance Agency

Providing Insurance Risk Management for Business and Personal Exposures since 1963

Why THC?

 

 We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through

honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

 

 

Our Caldwell, ID Agency

 

Karl Baughman
Karl Baughman

President karl@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Traci McClure
Traci McClure

Executive Vice President, Corporate H.R. Director & Quality Coordinator traci@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Marty Koch
Marty Koch

Risk Management Advisor marty@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Brian Baughman
Brian Baughman

Risk Management Advisor brian@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Jeremy Kroll
Jeremy Kroll

Risk Management Advisor jeremy@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Susan Richardson
Susan Richardson

Risk Management Advisor susan@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
David Martin
David Martin

Risk Management Advisor david@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Zach Dehne
Zach Dehne

Surety Account Manager zach@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Tamra Hillesland
Tamra Hillesland

Account Executive tamra@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Dawn Skelton
Dawn Skelton

Account Executive dawn@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Sherri Warner
Sherri Warner

Customer Service Representative sherri@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Lindsay Daigh
Lindsay Daigh

Account Manager lindsay@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Cheryl Green
Cheryl Green

Account Manager cheryl@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Cindy Ranger
Cindy Ranger

Account Manager cindy@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Jenny Rees
Jenny Rees

Account Manager jenny@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Tori Wassner
Tori Wassner

Benefits Account Executive tori@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Melinda Saxton
Melinda Saxton

Claims Representative melinda@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Lynda Perry
Lynda Perry

Account Executive lynda@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Makayla Aberasturi
Makayla Aberasturi

Customer Service Representative makayla@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Danika Blank
Danika Blank

Account Manager danika@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Natalie Huntley
Natalie Huntley

Customer Service Representative natalieh@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Betsy Hansen
Betsy Hansen

Customer Service Representative betsy@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Aubrey Archuleta
Aubrey Archuleta

Customer Service Representative aubrey@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Betsy Hegge
Betsy Hegge

Customer Service Representative betsyh@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Shannon Kinney
Shannon Kinney

Account Manager shannon@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Zac Pearson
Zac Pearson

Benefits Customer Service Representative zac@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Melanie Combs
Melanie Combs

Director of First Impressions melanie@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Wendy Ramos
Wendy Ramos

Customer Service Representative wendy@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom