top of page
Deal Insurance Building.png

Deal Insurance Agency

Deal Insurance, a Division of The Hartwell Corporation. Located in Nampa Idaho.

Why should you work with us?

 

Business Man 2_edited_edited.png

Choosing an insurance agent shouldn't be difficult.  At The Hartwell Corporation, we strive to put your interests at heart.  We want our clients to succeed because when you succeed, we succeed.  We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through  honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

Our Nampa, ID Agency

 

Bill Deal, Jr CIC

Bill Deal, Jr CIC

Risk Management Advisor bill@thehartwellcorp.com

Byron Diehl

Byron Diehl

Medicare Supplement, Benefits and Life Insurance Advisor byron@thehartwellcorp.com

Greg West, CIC

Greg West, CIC

Commercial Insurance Advisor greg@thehartwellcorp.com

Erik Diehl

Erik Diehl

Commercial Insurance Advisor erik@thehartwellcorp.com

Linda Whiteaker

Linda Whiteaker

Account Executive lindaw@thehartwellcorp.com

Isaias Paz

Isaias Paz

Account Manager isaias@thehartwellcorp.com

Betsy Hegge

Betsy Hegge

Account Manager betsyh@thehartwellcorp.com

Corrina Gilbertson

Corrina Gilbertson

Account Manager corrina@thehartwellcorp.com

Linda Scholfield

Linda Scholfield

Customer Service Representative lindas@thehartwellcorp.com

Jessica Atwood

Jessica Atwood

Customer Service Representative jessica@thehartwellcorp.com

Jenny Rees

Jenny Rees

Personal Lines Account Executive jenny@thehartwellcorp.com

Ashley Gammill

Ashley Gammill

Personal Lines Advisor ashleyg@thehartwellcorp.com

Mary Martin

Mary Martin

Personal Lines Account Manager mary@thehartwellcorp.com

Lori Waren

Lori Waren

Claims Representative lori@thehartwellcorp.com

Dianne Siewert

Dianne Siewert

dianne@thehartwellcorp.com

Elise Sams

Elise Sams

Reception elise@thehartwellcorp.com

bottom of page