Deal Insurance Building.png

Deal Insurance Agency

Deal Insurance, a Division of The Hartwell Corporation. Located in Nampa Idaho.

Why should you work with us?

 

Business Man 2_edited_edited.png

Choosing an insurance agent shouldn't be difficult.  At The Hartwell Corporation, we strive to put your interests at heart.  We want our clients to succeed because when you succeed, we succeed.  We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through  honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

Our Nampa, ID Agency

 

Bill Deal, Jr CIC

Bill Deal, Jr CIC

Risk Management Advisor bill@thehartwellcorp.com

Byron Diehl

Byron Diehl

Medicare Supplement, Benefits and Life Insurance Advisor byron@thehartwellcorp.com

Georgia Whiting

Georgia Whiting

Commercial Insurance Advisor georgia@thehartwellcorp.com

Greg West, CIC

Greg West, CIC

Commercial Insurance Advisor greg@thehartwellcorp.com

Erik Diehl

Erik Diehl

Commercial Insurance Advisor erik@thehartwellcorp.com

Linda Whiteaker

Linda Whiteaker

Account Executive lindaw@thehartwellcorp.com

Isaias Paz

Isaias Paz

Account Manager isaias@thehartwellcorp.com

Betsy Hegge

Betsy Hegge

Account Manager betsyh@thehartwellcorp.com

Jenny Rees

Jenny Rees

Account Manager jenny@thehartwellcorp.com

Ashley Gammill

Ashley Gammill

Personal Lines Advisor ashleyg@thehartwellcorp.com

Jessica Atwood

Jessica Atwood

Personal Lines Account Manager jessica@thehartwellcorp.com

Jeanny Hossfeld

Jeanny Hossfeld

Personal Lines Account Manager jeanny@thehartwellcorp.com

Mary Martin

Mary Martin

Personal Lines Account Manager mary@thehartwellcorp.com

Gina Simmons

Gina Simmons

Personal Lines CSR gina@thehartwellcorp.com

Dianne Siewert

Dianne Siewert

Reception dianne@thehartwellcorp.com