Caldwell Insurance Agency

Providing Insurance Risk Management for Business and Personal Exposures since 1963

Why THC?

 

 We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through

honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

 

 

Our Caldwell, ID Agency

 

Karl Baughman
Karl Baughman

President karl@thehartwellcorp.com

Traci McClure
Traci McClure

Executive Vice President, Corporate H.R. Director & Quality Coordinator traci@thehartwellcorp.com

Marty Koch
Marty Koch

Risk Management Advisor marty@thehartwellcorp.com

Brian Baughman
Brian Baughman

Risk Management Advisor brian@thehartwellcorp.com

Jeremy Kroll
Jeremy Kroll

Risk Management Advisor jeremy@thehartwellcorp.com

Susan Richardson
Susan Richardson

Risk Management Advisor susan@thehartwellcorp.com

David Martin
David Martin

Risk Management Advisor david@thehartwellcorp.com

Nancy Weiser
Nancy Weiser

Account Executive nancy@thehartwellcorp.com

Zach Dehne
Zach Dehne

Surety Account Manager zach@thehartwellcorp.com

Tamra Hillesland
Tamra Hillesland

Account Executive tamra@thehartwellcorp.com

Dawn Skelton
Dawn Skelton

Account Executive dawn@thehartwellcorp.com

Sherri Warner
Sherri Warner

Customer Service Representative sherri@thehartwellcorp.com

Lindsay Daigh
Lindsay Daigh

Account Manager lindsay@thehartwellcorp.com

Cheryl Green
Cheryl Green

Account Manager cheryl@thehartwellcorp.com

Cindy Ranger
Cindy Ranger

Account Manager cindy@thehartwellcorp.com

Jenny Rees
Jenny Rees

Account Manager jenny@thehartwellcorp.com

Tori Wassner
Tori Wassner

Benefits Account Executive tori@thehartwellcorp.com

Melinda Saxton
Melinda Saxton

Claims Representative melinda@thehartwellcorp.com

Lynda Perry
Lynda Perry

Account Executive lynda@thehartwellcorp.com

Makayla Aberasturi
Makayla Aberasturi

Customer Service Representative makayla@thehartwellcorp.com

Danika Blank
Danika Blank

Account Manager danika@thehartwellcorp.com

Natalie Huntley
Natalie Huntley

Customer Service Representative natalieh@thehartwellcorp.com

Betsy Hansen
Betsy Hansen

Customer Service Representative betsy@thehartwellcorp.com

Aubrey Archuleta
Aubrey Archuleta

Customer Service Representative aubrey@thehartwellcorp.com

Betsy Hegge
Betsy Hegge

Customer Service Representative betsyh@thehartwellcorp.com

Shannon Kinney
Shannon Kinney

Account Manager shannon@thehartwellcorp.com

Zac Pearson
Zac Pearson

Benefits Customer Service Representative zac@thehartwellcorp.com