Idaho Falls Insurance Agency

Providing Insurance Risk Management for Business and Personal Exposures since 1963

Why THC?

 

 We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through

honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

 

 

Our Idaho Falls, ID Agency

 

Todd Mary
Todd Mary

Exec. V/P and Board Chair todd@thehartwellcorp.com

Lisa Miller
Lisa Miller

Executive Vice President lisa@thehartwellcorp.com

Spencer Monk
Spencer Monk

Vice President spencer@thehartwellcorp.com

Jeff Perry
Jeff Perry

Risk Management Advisor jeff@thehartwellcorp.com

Tyler Berrett
Tyler Berrett

Risk Management Advisor tyler@thehartwellcorp.com

Staci Matheson
Staci Matheson

Risk Management Advisor staci@thehartwellcorp.com

Tyson Haarrington
Tyson Haarrington

Risk Management Advisor tyson@thehartwellcorp.com

Audrey Subin
Audrey Subin

Account Executive audrey@thehartwellcorp.com

Laurie Mignano
Laurie Mignano

Account Executive laurie@thehartwellcorp.com

Sally Perry
Sally Perry

Account Executive sally@thehartwellcorp.com

Zerin Buchanan
Zerin Buchanan

Account Executive zerin@thehartwellcorp.com

Jordan Smith
Jordan Smith

Chief Information Officer | Director of Marketing jordan@thehartwellcorp.com

Teresa Callison
Teresa Callison

Benefits Account Manager terissa@thehartwellcorp.com

Tina Hoyle
Tina Hoyle

Account Manager tinah@thehartwellcorp.com

Tina Cooper
Tina Cooper

Account Manager tina@thehartwellcorp.com

Diana Houts
Diana Houts

Account Manager diana@thehartwellcorp.com

Jackie Wise
Jackie Wise

Customer Service Representative jackie@thehartwellcorp.com

Julia Rivera
Julia Rivera

Customer Service Representative julia@thehartwellcorp.com

Billy
Billy

Customer Service Representative billy@thehartwellcorp.com

Charissa Ward
Charissa Ward

Account Manager charissa@thehartwellcorp.com

Linda Ferguson
Linda Ferguson

Account Manager linda@thehartwellcorp.com

Eileen Braden
Eileen Braden

Claims Representative eileen@thehartwellcorp.com

Shelsey Hartog
Shelsey Hartog

Customer Service Representative shelsey@thehartwellcorp.com

Nicole Mattos
Nicole Mattos

Accounting nicole@thehartwellcorp.com

Emily Bolinder
Emily Bolinder

Customer Service Representative emily@thehartwellcorp.com

Ian Yount
Ian Yount

Customer Service Representative ian@thehartwellcorp.com

Daisy Wise
Daisy Wise

Director of First Impressions daisy@thehartwellcorp.com