Follow Us:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Our Mission:

Empowering employee-owners to provide superior products and services to support our clients in managing risk and reaching goals.

Trusted Choice Insurance Agency Idaho Falls Caldwell
NASBP Member - Idaho Falls & Caldwell
PLAN - Idaho Falls & Caldwell

© 2019 by The Hartwell Corporation.

All Rights Reserved

Idaho Falls Insurance Agency

Providing Insurance Risk Management for Business and Personal Exposures since 1963

Why THC?

 

 We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through

honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

 

 

Our Idaho Falls, ID Agency

 

Todd Mary
President
todd@thehartwellcorp.com
Lisa Miller
Executive Vice President
lisa@thehartwellcorp.com
DeRay Perry
Risk Management Advisor
deray@thehartwellcorp.com
Jeff Perry
Risk Management Advisor
jeff@thehartwellcorp.com
Spencer Monk
Risk Management Advisor
spencer@thehartwellcorp.com
Tyler Berrett
Risk Management Advisor
tyler@thehartwellcorp.com
Staci Matheson
Risk Management Advisor
staci@thehartwellcorp.com
Tyson Harrington
Risk Management Advisor
tyson@thehartwellcorp.com
Audrey Subin
Account Executive
audrey@thehartwellcorp.com
Laurie Mignano
Account Executive
laurie@thehartwellcorp.com
Sally Perry
Account Executive
sally@thehartwellcorp.com
Zerin Buchanan
Account Executive
zerin@thehartwellcorp.com
Jordan Smith
Surety Account Executive
jordan@thehartwellcorp.com
Terissa Callison
Benefits Account Manager
terissa@thehartwellcorp.com
Tina Hoyle
Account Manager
tinah@thehartwellcorp.com
Tina Cooper
Account Manager
tina@thehartwellcorp.com
Diana Houts
Account Manager
diana@thehartwellcorp.com
Jackie Wise
Customer Service Representative
jackie@thehartwellcorp.com
Julia Rivera
Customer Service Representative
julia@thehartwellcorp.com
Billy Jianas
Customer Service Representative
billy@thehartwellcorp.com
Charissa Ward
Customer Service Representative
charissa@thehartwellcorp.com
Linda Ferguson
Customer Service Representative
linda@thehartwellcorp.com
Eileen Braden
Claims Representative
eileen@thehartwellcorp.com
Sheley Tena
Customer Service Representative
shelsey@thehartwellcorp.com
Kasey Livesay
First Impressions
kasey@thehartwellcorp.com
Show More
Zerin Buchanan

Account Executive zerin@thehartwellcorp.com