Follow Us:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Our Mission:

Empowering employee-owners to provide superior products and services to support our clients in managing risk and reaching goals.

Trusted Choice Insurance Agency Idaho Falls Caldwell
NASBP Member - Idaho Falls & Caldwell
PLAN - Idaho Falls & Caldwell

© 2019 by The Hartwell Corporation.

All Rights Reserved

Caldwell Insurance Agency

Providing Insurance Risk Management for Business and Personal Exposures since 1963

Why THC?

 

 We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through

honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

 

 

Our Caldwell, ID Agency

 

Karl Baughman
Chairman of the Board
karl@thehartwellcorp.com
Marty Koch
Risk Management Advisor
marty@thehartwellcorp.com
Brian Baughman
Risk Management Advisor
brian@thehartwellcorp.com
Jeremy Kroll
Risk Management Advisor
jeremy@thehartwellcorp.com
Susan Richardson
Risk Management Advisor susan@thehartwellcorp.com
David Martin
Risk Management Advisor
david@thehartwellcorp.com
Kirsten Aura
kirsten@thehartwellcorp.com
Traci McClure
Vice President of Operations, Corporate H.R. Director & Quality Coordinator
traci@thehartwellcorp.com
Nancy Weiser
Account Executive
nancy@thehartwellcorp.com
Zach Dehne
Surety Account Manager
zach@thehartwellcorp.com
Tamra Hillesland
Account Manager
tamra@thehartwellcorp.com
Dawn Skelton
Account Manager dawn@thehartwellcorp.com
Sherri Warner
Account Manager
sherri@thehartwellcorp.com
Lynn Hawley
Account Manager
lynn@thehartwellcorp.com
Lindsay Daigh
Customer Service Representative
lindsay@thehartwellcorp.com
Cheryl Green
Account Manager
cheryl@thehartwellcorp.com
Cindy Ranger
Account Manager
cindy@thehartwellcorp.com
Jenny Rees
Account Manager
jenny@thehartwellcorp.com
Tori Wassner
Life & Health Customer Service Representative
tori@thehartwellcorp.com
Melinda Saxton
Claims Representative
melinda@thehartwellcorp.com
Lynda Perry
Customer Service Representative
lynda@thehartwellcorp.com
Torin Subin
Customer Service Representative
torin@thehartwellcorp.com
Makayla Aberasturi
Customer Service Representative
makayla@thehartwellcorp.com
Danika Blank
Customer Service Representative
danika@thehartwellcorp.com
Gabby Nash
Customer Service Representative
gabby@thehartwellcorp.com
Elise Shenk
Customer Service Representative
elise@thehartwellcorp.com
Show More
Melinda Saxton

Claims Representative melinda@thehartwellcorp.com