Caldwell Insurance Agency

Providing Insurance Risk Management for Business and Personal Exposures since 1963

Why THC?

 

 We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through

honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

 

 

Our Caldwell, ID Agency

 

Karl Baughman
President
karl@thehartwellcorp.com
Traci McClure
Executive Vice President, Corporate H.R. Director & Quality Coordinator
traci@thehartwellcorp.com
Marty Koch
Risk Management Advisor
marty@thehartwellcorp.com
Brian Baughman
Risk Management Advisor
brian@thehartwellcorp.com
Jeremy Kroll
Risk Management Advisor
jeremy@thehartwellcorp.com
Susan Richardson
Risk Management Advisor susan@thehartwellcorp.com
David Martin
Risk Management Advisor
david@thehartwellcorp.com
Nancy Weiser
Account Executive
nancy@thehartwellcorp.com
Zach Dehne
Surety Account Manager
zach@thehartwellcorp.com
Tamra Hillesland
Account Executive
tamra@thehartwellcorp.com
Dawn Skelton
Account Executive
dawn@thehartwellcorp.com
Sherri Warner
Customer Service Representative
sherri@thehartwellcorp.com
Lindsay Daigh
Account Manager lindsay@thehartwellcorp.com
Cheryl Green
Account Manager
cheryl@thehartwellcorp.com
Cindy Ranger
Account Manager
cindy@thehartwellcorp.com
Jenny Rees
Account Manager
jenny@thehartwellcorp.com
Tori Wassner
Benefits Account Executive
tori@thehartwellcorp.com
Melinda Saxton
Claims Representative
melinda@thehartwellcorp.com
Lynda Perry
Account Executive
lynda@thehartwellcorp.com
Makayla Aberasturi
Customer Service Representative
makayla@thehartwellcorp.com
Danika Blank
Account Manager
danika@thehartwellcorp.com
Natalie Huntley
Customer Service Representative
natalieh@thehartwellcorp.com
Betsy Hansen
Customer Service Representative
betsy@thehartwellcorp.com
Aubrey Archuleta
Customer Service Representative
aubrey@thehartwellcorp.com
Betsy Hegge
Customer Service Representative
betsyh@thehartwellcorp.com
Shannon Kinney
Account Manager
shannon@thehartwellcorp.com
Zac Pearson
Benefits Customer Service Representative
zac@thehartwellcorp.com
Show More

Follow Us:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Our Mission:

Empowering employee-owners to provide superior products and services to support our clients in managing risk and reaching goals.

Trusted Choice Insurance Agency Idaho Falls Caldwell
NASBP Member - Idaho Falls & Caldwell
PLAN - Idaho Falls & Caldwell

© 2020 by The Hartwell Corporation.

All Rights Reserved

Betsy Hansen

Customer Service Representative betsy@thehartwellcorp.com